52nd ACM Awards 2017 Full Show #AnnualAcademyofCountryMusicAwards


52nd ACM Awards 2017 Full Show
ACM Awards 2017 Full Show

52nd ACM Awards 2017 Full Show #AnnualAcademyofCountryMusicAwards

The 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards, also known as the 2017 ACM Awards, were held at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada on April 2, 2017. Nominations for the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards were announced on February 16, 2017.[1] Luke Bryan returned to host the show for his fifth consecutive year, with co-host Dierks Bentley returning for his third consecutive year.

52nd ACM Awards 2017 Live start time, date and venue

52nd ACM Awards 2017 starts at April 2, 2017, 6:00 PM PDT at T-Mobile Arena, Nevada, United States.

Performances at 52nd ACM Awards 2017

Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Joe Walsh
Jason Aldean
Kelsea Ballerini,
Dierks Bentley
Brothers Osborne
Luke Bryan
Lady Antebellum
Sam Hunt
Miranda Lambert
Little Big Town
Maren Morris
Jon Pardi
Rascal Flatts
Chris Stapleton
Brett Eldredge
Old Dominion
Reba McEntire and Lauren Daigle
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Thomas Rhett and Maren Morris
Cole Swindell and Dierks Bentley
Carrie Underwood and Keith Urban
Florida Georgia Line and the Backstreet Boys

52nd ACM Awards 2017 Full Show – Annual Academy of Country Music Awards.

Full Episode Part 1

Full Episode Part 2

ACM Awards 2017 Presenters List

Presenters taking the stage this year include
Lauren Alaina, Bobby Bones, Kane Brown, Savannah Chrisley, Todd Chrisley, Kacey Musgraves, Nancy O’Dell, Jake Owen, Kellie Pickler, Darius Rucker, Elliot Sadler, Miss America Savvy Shields and Bubba Wallace.

52nd ACM Awards 2017 Full Show