Oscar Awards 2020 Red Carpet Live Stream | #AcademyAwards

Oscar Awards 2020Oscar Awards 2020 Red Carpet Live Stream | #AcademyAwards

The 92nd Academy Awards ceremony, presented by the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences (AMPAS), will honor the best films of 2019 and will take place at the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood, Los Angeles, California. After more than a decade of holding the Academy Award ceremonies in at least late February, the 92nd Academy Awards will be held earlier – on February 9, 2020. During the ceremony, AMPAS will present Academy Awards (Oscars) in 24 categories. The ceremony will be televised in the United States by ABC, produced by Lynette Howell Taylor and Stephanie Allain, and directed by Glenn Weiss. Citing the success of the format at the 91st presentation in 2019, ABC announced that the ceremony will again be conducted without a host. Oscar Awards 2020 Red Carpet Live

In related events, the Academy held its 11th Annual Governors Awards ceremony at the Grand Ballroom of the Hollywood and Highland Center on October 27, 2019.

The nominees for the Oscar Awards 2020 are announced on January 13, 2020, at 5:18 a.m. PST , at the Academy’s Samuel Goldwyn Theater in Beverly Hills, by actors John Cho and Issa Rae.

Oscar Awards 2020 Red Carpet Live Stream

Oscars 2020 Live Stream Online

Stream 1

Stream 2

Oscars 2020 Details

Date : February 9, 2020
Place : Dolby Theatre Hollywood, Los Angeles, California, United States
Hosted by : N/A
Produced by : Lynette Howell Taylor, Stephanie Allain
Directed by : Glenn Weiss
Most nominations : Joker (11)
Network : ABC

Who is hosting the Oscars?

There will be no host this year, the Academy confirmed! hostless for the second year in a row

Date and start time

US: Sunday, Feb 9th start at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET

UK: Monday, Feb. 10 start at 1 a.m. GMT.

Australia: Monday, Feb. 10 start at midday AEST.

India : Monday, Feb. 10, 6.30am IST

Watch 92nd Academy Awards 2020 Live Stream Online

The countdown to the 2020 Oscars Red Carpet & mains show begins!

Oscars 2020 Red Carpet Live Stream
Academy Awards Live on the Red Carpet begins 3:30 p.m. PST/6:30 p.m. EST. live stream will be available Twitter, and ABC. You can also watch Red Carpet on ABC.com or the ABC app via DirecTV Now, Hulu, PlayStation Vue, uslivenow and YouTube TV. 

Oscars 2020 Main Show Live Stream
Awards ceremony starts at 8e|5p, You can watch full show on ABC.com or the ABC app via DirecTV Now, Hulu, PlayStation Vue and YouTube TV.

US – ABC
UK – Sky Cinema
India – Star Movies & Hotstar
Australia – Channel 7

Oscar Awards 2020 Red Carpet Live Stream | #AcademyAwards.