SAG Awards 2020 Presenters |26th Annual Screen Actors Guild

SAG Awards 2020

SAG Awards 2020SAG Awards 2020 Presenters |26th Annual Screen Actors Guild

The 26th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, honoring the best achievements in film and television performances for the year 2019, will be presented on January 19, 2020 at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles, California. The ceremony will be broadcast live on both TNT and TBS 8:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. PST. The nominees were announced on December 11, 2019.

Robert De Niro was announced as the 2019 SAG Life Achievement Award recipient on November 12, 2019.

SAG Awards 2020 Details

Awarded for : Outstanding motion picture and primetime television performances
Date : January 19, 2020
Location : Shrine Auditorium, Los Angeles, California
Country : United States
Presented by : SAG-AFTRA
First awarded : 1995
Network : TNT and TBS

SAG Awards 2020 Presenters 

Jason Bateman
Millie Bobby Brown
Sterling K. Brown
Logan Browning
Steve Buscemi
Gabrielle Carteris
Gwendoline Christie
Glenn Close
Kaitlyn Dever
Leonardo DiCaprio
Daveed Diggs
Taron Egerton
Cary Elwes
America Ferrera
Jennifer Garner
Dania Gurira
Tom Hanks
Jharrel Jerome
Joey King
Dan Levy
Eugene Levy
Lupita Nyong’o
Pedro Pascal
Lili Reinhart
Sophie Turner
Courtney B. Vance
Phoebe Waller-Bridge

SAG Awards 2020 Presenters |26th Annual Screen Actors Guild


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here